Deep Soul Sessions Volume 10 Episode 1

Deep Soul Sessions returns after a seriously long hiatus. I have a ton of podcasts that I haven’t released so I plan on dropping quite a few within the next few months. Enjoy!

Skin Diver – Boddi Satva f/Teedra Moses

Love Song 28 (Atjazz Astro Remix) – Julian Gomes f/Bobby

Ding Ding (BPM Bounce Mix) – Hallex M, DJ Fudge, DJ Beloved

Words (Yoruba Soul Mix) – AbysSoul, Sio, Osunlande

Asylum (Louie Vega Deep In The Underground) – Sa’D Ali, Louie Vega

Reflections (Enoo Napa Remix) – DJ Merlon, Black Coffee, Khaya

Feeling (Vocal Mix) – Hallex M, Darien

Addicted (Bang The Drum Vocal Mix) – Sheree Hicks

The Real World (Yoruba Soul Mix) – Masters At Work, Vikter Duplaix

Deep Soul Sessions – Every Blue Moon vol. 1

Normally I’d post this to SoundCloud but they gave me a copyright error for the first track. So if you want this podcast, you can grab it here, on iTunes or MixCloud. Boooo SoundCloud!

My Reflection – Osunlade feat. Divine Essence

Morpheen – Manaboo

Overstanding (Sir LSG Remix) – Luka & Jaidene

Veda Be (Atjazz & Jullian Games Remix) – Zaki Ibrahim, Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky

Universal Love (Original Mix) – Ron Trent

Shining (Sean McCabe Brighter Dub) – Timmy Regisford & Mikey

Dance Soldier (N’Dinga Gaba Vocal Mix) – Paul Randolph

These Streets (EnaWadan Remix) – Mi Casa

The Distance – Osunlade Once Again (The Soul Creative Mix) – Sofy Encanto

Be There (Libation Mix by Ian Friday) – Angela Johnson & Russell Taylor

Deep Soul Sessions New Year’s Eve 2012 Groove

Happy New Year!  2012 has been a great year for me and I wanted to end this year on a high note.  There are a ton of great new tunes in my latest podcast that were the base of my inspiration.  I just want to wish everyone a safe and enjoyable New Year and most importantly, stay safe!

A Night With You (Yoruba Soul Mix) – Gabriele Poso
Spoons – Rudimental f/MNEK & Syron
Roots of Soul (Atjazz Remix) – Gabriele Poso
Never Saw You Coming – Black Coffee f/TSEPO
Children of the World (Roots Mix) – Elements of Life f/Josh Milan
Now That You’re Gone (The Soul Creative Mix) – Kings of Groove f/Jessi Colasante
La Vida (Atjazz Remix) – Mi Casa
Is It Love – Typheni
Sunrise (Culoe De Song Remix) – DJ Kent & Zaki Ibrahim
Take me To My Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix) – Ralf GUM f/Monique Bingham




Deep Soul Sessions Sol Summer ’12 v2 – August 2012

Yes Deep Soul Sessions got a much needed face lift and some smoothing around the edges.  New store, new look and of course a new podcast!


El Musica – Osunlade
The Experiment – CVO
Same Thing (Spiritchaser Remix) – Osunlade & Maiya James
Night Song (Yoruba Soul Mix) – Sandboy & Nanar
Once Again (The Soul Creative Mix) – Sofy Encanto
Obsession (Original Main Mix) – JazzLoungerz
Faith (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix) – Groove Addix f/Annette Taylor
Good Morning (Kaytronik Remix) – Monique Bingham
Mamafrica (Citarella Dub Piano Mix) – India & Peppe Citarella
Envision – Osunlade
Rain (Atjazz Remix) – Kerri Chandler


Deep Soul Sessions – Sol Summer ’12

This week marks the kick off of summer!  I receive a lot of messages from my listeners that Deep Soul Sessions is their workout soundtrack.  I believe this one will keep your heart rate going.  At some point, I started pulling older tracks that just fit my mood which in this case was “summery”.  Also, I want to give a shout out to Warren Hobson in Pretoria, South Africa for hipping me to a few tracks.  Keep sending the love 🙂




  1.  Brighter Days – Rancid f/Lex Empress
  2. Al Andalus (Moncoles & Slezz Al Mix) – Pablo Fierro
  3. Absorb The Light (Anto Vitale Remix) – Dolls Combers, Kholi Twala
  4. Conch – Spiritchaser
  5. Do Better (Spiritchaser Remix) – The Layabouts f/Portia Monique
  6. Fire La Chocha (Mr. V Original Mix) – Mr. V f/Carlos Mena & Pablo Fierro
  7. Rocker (Original Video Mix) – Erin Leah, N’Dinga Gaba
  8. Crying For Love (Ezel Quisquey A Soul Remix) – Manoo & Francios A f/Dyanna Fearon
  9. In The Thick of It (Joey Negro’s Endless Summer Mix) – Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band
  10. On My Way (Original Mix) – Priss
  11. Deep Inside – Larry Heard (Loose Fingers)